Reviews

Have a look at some of the amazing reviews left by our customers!

    positive review  Recently bought a car with Qcars and couldn't be happier. The car was in perfect condition and the seller is very nice and helpful. Really would recommend using their services!

    Vassi Isenegger Avatar Vassi Isenegger
    10 December 2019

    positive review  I have just bought a VW Golf from Michael. I am absolutely delighted with the car. Michael provided a very knowledgeable, informative and pressure free experience. I would have no reservation about recommending or buying another car myself again from Michael.

    Cristina Crespo Manez Avatar Cristina Crespo Manez
    7 May 2020

    positive review  Just bought a VW Polo for my son for his first car, couldn't fault the service from Michael who even offered to pick me up from the train station The car is immaculate and drives lovely.

    Simon Warren Avatar Simon Warren
    29 January 2020

    positive review  Recently bought a car with Qcars and couldn't be happier. The car was in perfect condition. Really would recommend using their services!

    Tony Elliott Avatar Tony Elliott
    5 March 2020

    positive review  Bought a lovely VW Polo today from Michael. Spoke on the phone a few times before going over to see the car. During the phone conversations there was no hard sell or pressure to buy. Just friendly advice and information regarding the car. We decided to go and see the car. Michael was friendly, knowledgeable about cars and very trustworthy. We went out for a drive, loved the car and came home with it. A very professional and friendly service with great quality cars at a fraction of dealership costs. Highly recommend QCars. Thanks Michael for everything.

    Meera SSocratous Avatar Meera SSocratous
    6 January 2019

    positive review  Just bought an Audi A1 from Micheal. Car was as described and he couldn’t of been more helpful even going the extra mile to deliver the car . Highly recommend great service no bulls@&t Thanks Trevor

    Trevor Harkness Avatar Trevor Harkness
    9 April 2020

    positive review  i got my vw polo from michael, in march 2018, love my polo many thanks 5 stars

    Billy Parker Avatar Billy Parker
    20 December 2018

    positive review  Just bought a from Qcars and found Michael to be a very friendly and nice guy. The car is in perfect condition and will recommend.

    Carlo Ceballo Avatar Carlo Ceballo
    27 February 2020

Want to share your experience? Visit our Facebook page and leave a review for QCARS!

QCARS Heathrow